I’m Michaelle,

The girl behind Mybelle. I am a 23 year old gal living in the great state where everything is bigger and better aka the state of Texas. I have been living here my entire life and I absolutely love it. On February of 2014 I welcomed my first child Manuel Noah, my baby boy (says every mom ever lol).

My everyday life consists of school, work, mom, fitness and blog. Because I have such a busy life working an 80-hour job and being a full-time student and needing to attend to my love one at home. Blogging can sometimes be hard for me but I have learned to manage my time accordingly and to never give up when times are hard.

When I’m not working you can find me at home, playing at the park, binge watching something on Netflix or at Wing Bucket.

I am known to be a therapist to my family and friends lol apparently, a jokester and can never take anything serious (oops), I am a sarcasm pro, a shopping addict, artistic, genuine and loving. I am a fan of all Freeform shows and I do mean ALL of them lol. I am a bachelor and bachelorette fan, I love doggies but mostly my fur baby Bentley, I love to help people in any way that I can, I love to dance, play soccer and hang out with mother nature herself and if you didn’t already know I am half Thai and Latina which gives me a cool advantage of being able to speak 4 languages: English, Spanish, Thai and Laos (I have a major accent due to knowing four languages) and it’s not a Southern accent either lol. It’s just me trying to separate my Asian, American and Hispanic accent.

Yours Truly,

XO, Michaelle